Text Size:

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Council Agendas

For the June 25, 2018 Regular Council meeting agenda package, click here.

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2018/07/13

For the Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Regular agenda package, please click here:
 
https://rossland.civicweb.net/filepro/documents/4739?preview=4912
 
For the Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Public Hearing agenda package, please click here:
 
https://rossland.civicweb.net/filepro/documents/4740?preview=4913

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2018/06/22

For the May 22, 2018 Regular agenda package, please click here:


https://rossland.civicweb.net/filepro/documents/4739?preview=4890

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2018/06/08

For the May 7, 2018 Regular Council agenda, click here:


https://rossland.civicweb.net/filepro/documents/4739?preview=4827

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2018/05/18

For the Updated 2018 - 2022 Financial Plan Public Consultation Agenda Package, click here:


https://rossland.civicweb.net/filepro/documents/4741?preview=4809

 

**Please note, the Bylaw has been updated since the previous version

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2018/04/24

For the Public Hearing agenda, click here:

https://rossland.civicweb.net/filepro/documents/4740?preview=4802

 

For the Regular agenda, click here:

https://rossland.civicweb.net/filepro/documents/4739?preview=4806

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2018/05/04

For the April 17, 2018 committee of the whole agenda please click here:

 

https://rossland.civicweb.net/filepro/documents/?preview=4769

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2018/04/18

Please click on the following links to access the April 9, 2018 Regular and Public Hearing agenda packages:
 
https://rossland.civicweb.net/filepro/documents/4739?preview=4767
 
https://rossland.civicweb.net/filepro/documents/4740?preview=4768

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2018/04/20
Date: 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 3:00pm

For the March 26, 2018 Regular agenda package, please click here.

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2018/04/05