Text Size:

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Council Agendas

For the Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Regular Council Meeting Agenda click here.

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2019/02/20

For the February 4, 2019 Regular Agenda Package, click here.

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2019/02/15

For the January 24, 2019 Committee-Of-The-Whole agenda package click here.

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2019/01/25

For the January 21, 2019 Regular agenda package, click here.

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2019/02/01

For the January 7, 2019 Regular agenda package, click here.

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2019/01/18
Date: 
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Date: 
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm